现在就获得护理

现在就获得护理

虚拟护理

在CNS Healthcare,我们知道在你的日常生活中安排预约是很困难的。当你在处理心理健康症状时,离开家,甚至只是找时间定期去赴约,都是很困难的。我们相信,心理健康服务应该是简单易行的,这就是为什么我们在网上提供心理健康服务。 

安排预约

与在我们当地办公室工作的精神病学家、心理学家、高级执业护士和持证治疗师联系。你是CNS Healthcare的新成员吗?请点击这里申请预约接待。您是否已经在接受CNS保健的服务?请联系您的个案经理,或致电248-871-1505,与您的处方医生预约。

虚拟护理

一旦你安排了你的预约,CNS Healthcare使用一个高度安全的远程医疗门户网站与我们的病人沟通。如果你有一个预定的会议,你想加入,请点击下面的按钮,与你的护理提供者联系。你会被提示输入你的临床医生的名字以进入会议。

亲切关怀

虽然在过去的几个月里,许多事情发生了变化,但我们为您提供安全、高质量护理的承诺依然存在。请知道,如果您来我们这里接受护理,您的健康和安全是我们的首要任务。我们相信,我们正在竭尽所能为您提供一个安全的环境。

亲临现场

CNS Healthcare正在努力工作,以保证您和我们的工作人员在这次大流行中的安全。 我们所有的办公室都开放,为您提供亲自预约服务。如果您有任何问题或安全问题,请联系客户服务部(248-871-1461),提出任何安全问题和/或关切。

场所

CNS Healthcare努力创造一个综合的护理环境,其地点横跨大底特律地区,因此您可以在一个环境中获得您的身体和精神健康需求。在选定的地点,我们与其他组织合作,提供身体健康、药房和实验室服务。

我们的服务

CNS Healthcare提供广泛的社区支持服务、精神病学、药物管理、心理治疗、护理服务和个案管理。CNS Healthcare的服务协助管理精神疾病和获得最大的独立性,以实现自我价值和康复。

Get Care Now

Get Care Now

Virtual Care

At CNS Healthcare, we know that it can be hard to fit appointments into your daily life. Leaving home when you are managing mental health symptoms, or even just finding time to commute regularly to an in-person appointment can be difficult. We believe that mental health services should be easy and accessible, which is why we offer mental health services online. 

Schedule an Appointment

Connect with the psychiatrists, psychologists, advanced nurse practitioners, and licensed therapists who work in our local offices. Are you new to CNS Healthcare? Click here to request an intake appointment. Are you already receiving services with CNS Healthcare? Contact your case manager, or call 248-871-1505 for an appointment with your prescriber.

Virtual Care

Once you’ve scheduled your appointment, CNS Healthcare uses a highly-secure telehealth portal to communication with our patients. If you have a scheduled meeting you’re looking to join, click the button below to be connected with your care provider. You’ll be prompted to enter the name of your clinician to enter the meeting.

In-Person Care

While many things have changed in the past few months, our commitment to providing you safe, high-quality care remains. Please know that if you visit us for care, your health and safety are our first priority. We are confident that we are doing everything we can to provide a safe environment for you.

In-Person Visit

CNS Healthcare is working diligently to keep you and our staff members safe during this Pandemic.  All of our offices are open to serve you for in-person appointments. If you have any questions or safety concerns, please contact Customer Service (248-871-1461) with any safety questions and/or concerns.

Locations

CNS Healthcare strives to create an integrated care environment with locations spanning across the greater Detroit area, so you receive your physical and mental health needs in one setting. At select sites, we partner with other organizations to provide physical health, pharmacy, and laboratory services.

Our Services

CNS Healthcare offers a wide spectrum of community-based support services, psychiatry, medication management, psychotherapy, nursing services, and case management. CNS Healthcare’s services assist with managing mental illness and gaining maximum independence toward self-worth and recovery.