المشاركة المجتمعية

المشاركة المجتمعية

التعليم المجتمعي

تلتزم CNS Healthcare بزيادة المعرفة والوعي حول الصحة العقلية بين الأعضاء في جنوب شرق ميشيغان. استنادا إلى الاعتقاد الراسخ بأن المعرفة هي القوة ، يسافر قسم التعليم المجتمعي للرعاية الصحية CNS في جميع أنحاء ميشيغان لتقديم عروض تقديمية ممتعة وجذابة وإعلامية حول مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع. 

قد تتضمن العروض التقديمية، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الموضوعات التالية: 

  • الإسعافات الأولية للصحة النفسية 
  • فهم اضطراب الخط الحدودي أو الشخصية 
  • إدارة الوقت والإجهاد 
  • قوة التفكير الإيجابي 
  • التنشئة الاجتماعية الجنسانية 
  • الصحة النفسية والصحة البدنية
  • التربية النفسية الأسرية 101
  • العافية الكاملة / اتصال العقل والجسم
  • ASIST منع الانتحار
  • صحة المجتمع والمناصرة
  • الصحة النفسية المجتمعية
التعليم المجتمعي
برنامج مكافحة وصمة العار

برنامج مكافحة وصمة العار

يحتفل برنامج CNS Healthcare الحائز على جوائز والمعترف به وطنيا لمكافحة الوصمة بالمساهمات العديدة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الصحة العقلية وشفائهم.  منذ إنشائه ، لمس برنامج CNS Healthcare Anti-Stigma Program حياة الناس في جميع أنحاء البلاد وحولها.  من خلال الشعر والموسيقى والشهادات الشخصية ، يقدم فريق مكافحة الوصمة في CNS Healthcare رسالة مفادها أن "الأمل والتعافي ممكنان" ، مع التأكيد على أهمية علاج الاضطرابات العقلية والجسدية - الشخص كله والجسم والعقل.

الشراكات المجتمعية

CNS Healthcare هي شركاء مع منظمات المجتمع والشركات والمدارس لتعزيز التثقيف في مجال الصحة العقلية وإنهاء وصمة العار الناجمة عن البحث عن خدمات الصحة السلوكية. نحن هنا لنكون موردا لك ولمؤسستك! نحن نقدم العديد من خدمات الدعم المجتمعي ، بما في ذلك المساعدة في التخطيط للأزمات ، أو التشاور بشأن البيئات المستنيرة بالصدمات ، أو توفير طاولة إعلامية في الأحداث. إذا كنت مهتما بجدولة عرض تقديمي أو معرفة المزيد عن هذه الخدمات ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: communityoutreach@www.cnshealthcare.org

الشراكات المجتمعية
فعاليات المجتمع

فعاليات المجتمع

تتواجد CNS Healthcare في العديد من الأحداث المجتمعية ، بما في ذلك المعارض الصحية والأحداث العائلية وأحداث المدينة وأحداث الفخر والمزيد. انقر هنا لعرض الأحداث الأخيرة التي حضرناها.

إذا كان هناك حدث قادم وترغب في دعوة CNS Healthcare ، فاتصل بنا.

دعم البرنامج

كمنظمة غير ربحية ، يعتمد برنامج التواصل المجتمعي في CNS Healthcare على سخاء الشركاء ، مثلك. ستساعد تبرعاتك المعفاة من الضرائب في إكمال مهمة وأهداف CNS Healthcare ، وستكون موضع تقدير كبير.  يرجى إجراء جميع الشيكات المستحقة الدفع لبرنامج CNS Healthcare Anti-Stigma Program ، وإعادة توجيه الشيكات إلى 24230 Karim ، Boulevard Suite 100 ، Novi ، MI 48375.

Community Engagement

Community Engagement

Community Education

CNS Healthcare is committed to increasing knowledge and awareness about mental health among members in Southeast Michigan. Based on the firmly-held belief that knowledge is power, the CNS Healthcare Community Education Department travels throughout Michigan to provide fun, engaging, and informational presentations on a wide variety of topics. 

Presentations may include, but are not limited to, the following topics: 

  • Mental Health First Aid 
  • Understanding Borderline or Personality Disorder 
  • Time and Stress Management 
  • The Power of Positive Thinking 
  • Gender Socialization 
  • Mental Health and Physical Health
  • Family Psychoeducation 101
  • Total Wellness/The Mind-Body Connection
  • ASIST Suicide Prevention
  • Community Health & Advocacy
  • Community Mental Health
Community Education
The Anti-Stigma Program

The Anti-Stigma Program

CNS Healthcare’s award-winning, nationally recognized Anti-Stigma Program celebrates the many contributions of people living with mental health illnesses and their recovery.  Since its inception, the CNS Healthcare Anti-Stigma Program has touched and transformed the lives of people across the country.  With poetry, music and personal testimonies, CNS Healthcare’s Anti-Stigma Team delivers the message that “hope and recovery are possible,” while emphasizing the importance of treating mental and physical disorders – the whole person, body and mind.

Community Partnerships

CNS Healthcare is partners with community organizations, businesses, and schools to promote mental health education and end the stigma of seeking behavioral health services. We are here to be a resource to you and your organization! We offer various community support services, including assisting with crisis planning, consulting on trauma-informed environments, or providing an informational table at events. If you are interested in scheduling a presentation or learning more about these services, please email: communityoutreach@cnshealthcare.org

Community Partnerships
Community Events

Community Events

CNS Healthcare is present at many community events, including health fairs, family events, city events, Pride events, and more. Click here to view recent events we have attended.

If there’s an upcoming event and you’d like to invite CNS Healthcare, get in touch.

Program Support

As a non-profit organization, CNS Healthcare’s community outreach program depends on the generosity of partners, like you. Your tax-deductible donations will aid in completing CNS Healthcare’s mission and goals, and will be greatly appreciated.  Please make all checks payable to CNS Healthcare Anti-Stigma Program, and forward checks to 24230 Karim, Boulevard Suite 100, Novi, MI 48375.