社区参与

社区参与

社区教育

CNS Healthcare致力于提高密歇根州东南部成员的心理健康知识和意识。基于知识就是力量的坚定信念,CNS Healthcare的社区教育部门在密歇根州各地提供有趣的、有吸引力的、信息丰富的各种主题的演讲。 

演讲内容可能包括,但不限于以下主题。 

  • 心理健康急救法 
  • 了解边缘性或人格障碍 
  • 时间和压力管理 
  • 积极思考的力量 
  • 性别社会化 
  • 心理健康和身体健康
  • 家庭心理教育101
  • 全面健康/心身联系
  • ASIST预防自杀
  • 社区卫生与宣传
  • 社区心理健康
社区教育
反污名化计划

反污名化计划

CNS Healthcare的获奖的、全国公认的反污名化计划庆祝心理健康疾病患者的许多贡献和他们的康复。 自成立以来,CNS Healthcare的反污名计划已经触动并改变了全国各地人们的生活。 通过诗歌、音乐和个人见证,CNS Healthcare的反污名团队传达了 "希望和康复是可能的 "这一信息,同时强调了治疗精神和身体疾病的重要性--整个人、身体和心灵。

社区合作关系

CNS Healthcare与社区组织、企业和学校合作,促进心理健康教育,结束寻求行为健康服务的耻辱。我们将成为您和您的组织的资源。我们提供各种社区支持服务,包括协助制定危机计划,提供有关创伤知情环境的咨询,或在活动中提供信息表。如果你有兴趣安排一个演讲或了解更多关于这些服务的信息,请发电子邮件到:communityoutreach@www.cnshealthcare.org

社区合作关系
社区活动

社区活动

CNS Healthcare出席了许多社区活动,包括健康展、家庭活动、城市活动、自豪活动等等。点击这里查看我们最近参加的活动。

如果有一个即将到来的活动,你想邀请CNS Healthcare,请我们联系。

计划支持

作为一个非营利组织,CNS Healthcare的社区外展计划依赖于像您这样的合作伙伴的慷慨解囊。您的免税捐款将有助于完成CNS Healthcare的使命和目标,并将得到极大的赞赏。 请将所有支票的抬头写成CNS Healthcare Anti-Stigma Program,并将支票送到24230 Karim, Boulevard Suite 100, Novi, MI 48375。

Community Engagement

Community Engagement

Community Education

CNS Healthcare is committed to increasing knowledge and awareness about mental health among members in Southeast Michigan. Based on the firmly-held belief that knowledge is power, the CNS Healthcare Community Education Department travels throughout Michigan to provide fun, engaging, and informational presentations on a wide variety of topics. 

Presentations may include, but are not limited to, the following topics: 

  • Mental Health First Aid 
  • Understanding Borderline or Personality Disorder 
  • Time and Stress Management 
  • The Power of Positive Thinking 
  • Gender Socialization 
  • Mental Health and Physical Health
  • Family Psychoeducation 101
  • Total Wellness/The Mind-Body Connection
  • ASIST Suicide Prevention
  • Community Health & Advocacy
  • Community Mental Health
Community Education
The Anti-Stigma Program

The Anti-Stigma Program

CNS Healthcare’s award-winning, nationally recognized Anti-Stigma Program celebrates the many contributions of people living with mental health illnesses and their recovery.  Since its inception, the CNS Healthcare Anti-Stigma Program has touched and transformed the lives of people across the country.  With poetry, music and personal testimonies, CNS Healthcare’s Anti-Stigma Team delivers the message that “hope and recovery are possible,” while emphasizing the importance of treating mental and physical disorders – the whole person, body and mind.

Community Partnerships

CNS Healthcare is partners with community organizations, businesses, and schools to promote mental health education and end the stigma of seeking behavioral health services. We are here to be a resource to you and your organization! We offer various community support services, including assisting with crisis planning, consulting on trauma-informed environments, or providing an informational table at events. If you are interested in scheduling a presentation or learning more about these services, please email: communityoutreach@cnshealthcare.org

Community Partnerships
Community Events

Community Events

CNS Healthcare is present at many community events, including health fairs, family events, city events, Pride events, and more. Click here to view recent events we have attended.

If there’s an upcoming event and you’d like to invite CNS Healthcare, get in touch.

Program Support

As a non-profit organization, CNS Healthcare’s community outreach program depends on the generosity of partners, like you. Your tax-deductible donations will aid in completing CNS Healthcare’s mission and goals, and will be greatly appreciated.  Please make all checks payable to CNS Healthcare Anti-Stigma Program, and forward checks to 24230 Karim, Boulevard Suite 100, Novi, MI 48375.