预防自杀

预防自杀

你的生活很重要,你对我们很重要。

CNS Healthcare认为,自杀是可以预防的。即使有一个人死亡也是太多了。 我们的目标是实现零自杀。如果你或你认识的人正在考虑自杀。 我们希望你知道,你并不孤单。 请与我们联系,让我们帮助你 让你的故事继续下去。我们为儿童和成人提供服务,无论其是否有保险或健康密歇根州的能力。 保险或健康密歇根州或支付能力。

自杀危机
资源

奥克兰县
危机热线

韦恩县
危机热线

Macomb County
危机热线

零自杀率

自杀是美国第十大死因,是10-35岁人群的第二大死因。 在10-35岁的人群中是第二大死因。每一次损失都是悲惨的,并对家庭、朋友和社区成员产生影响,其悲痛可能持续一生。 对家庭、朋友和社区成员的影响,其悲痛可能持续一生。

我们致力于防止自杀,并采用 "零自杀 "模式。该模式 该模式认为,在卫生专业人员的护理下,人们的自杀是可以预防的。 是可以预防的。我们努力确保零自杀,并提供一个自杀护理的保护伞。 护理服务,为在CNS接受服务的人提供支持和发展安全。

我们也正在与企业、学校和社区组织合作,以创建一个安全的自杀社区。 创建一个安全的自杀社区。这意味着医疗保健以外的人也能 识别自杀想法或自杀意念的迹象,并帮助人们获得他们需要的护理。 所需的护理。如果你有兴趣成为反对自杀斗争的合作伙伴,请 电子邮件 suicideprevention@www.cnshealthcare.org

Suicide Prevention

Suicide Prevention

YOUR LIFE MATTERS AND YOU MATTER TO US.

CNS Healthcare believes that suicide is preventable. Even one death is too many. We are aiming for zero suicides. If you or someone you know is considering suicide, we want you to know that you are not alone. Reach out to us and let us help you keep your story going. We provide services to children and adults regardless of insurance or Healthy Michigan or ability to pay.

Suicide Crisis
Resources

Suicide Prevention Hotline

Oakland County
Crisis Line

Wayne County
Crisis Line

Macomb County
Crisis Line

Zero Suicide

Suicide is the 10th leading cause of death in the United States and is the second leading cause among those 10-35 years old. Each loss is tragic and has an impact on family, friends, and community members with grief that can last a lifetime.

We are committed to preventing suicides and uses the Zero Suicide model. The model believes that suicide in people under the care of health professionals is preventable. We strive to ensure zero suicides and offer an umbrella of suicide care services to support and develop safety for people receiving services at CNS.

We are also working with businesses, schools, and community organizations to create a suicide-safe community. This means that people outside of healthcare can also recognize the signs of suicidal thoughts or suicidal ideation and help people get the care they need. If you are interested in becoming a partner in the fight against suicide, please email suicideprevention@www.cnshealthcare.org