رزنامة الفعاليات

رزنامة الفعاليات
فاكس باش: ساميت درايف، وترفورد
سبتمبر 22, 2022
11 صباحا - 3 مساء

تعال واستمتع بالشواء والسحب على بطاقات الهدايا والموسيقى ، كل ذلك مع حماية نفسك من الأنفلونزا الموسمية و COVID-19 (Moderna.) المشي مباشرة ، لا يلزم التسجيل. نتطلع إلى رؤيتك في Vax Bash. 22 سبتمبر 2022 ، من الساعة 11 صباحا حتى الساعة 3 مساء ...

فاكس باش: وارن افي ، ديترويت
سبتمبر 20, 2022
11 صباحا - 3 مساء

تعال واستمتع بالشواء والسحب على بطاقات الهدايا والموسيقى ، كل ذلك مع حماية نفسك من الأنفلونزا الموسمية و COVID-19 (Moderna.) المشي مباشرة ، لا يلزم التسجيل. نتطلع إلى رؤيتك في Vax Bash. 20 سبتمبر 2022 ، من الساعة 11 صباحا حتى الساعة 3 مساء ...

تأمين مجتمعنا
أغسطس 17, 2022
من الساعة 12 ظهرا حتى الساعة 2 ظهرا

انضم إلى CNS Healthcare لإجراء محادثة حول إنشاء مجتمع أكثر أمانا للانتحار من خلال تقليل الوصول إلى الوسائل القاتلة. ستنضم إلينا الدكتورة سينثيا إيويل فوستر من معهد الوقاية من إصابات الأسلحة النارية بجامعة ميشيغان للتحدث عن الوقاية من الانتحار ...

موتور سيتي برايد
يونيو 11, 2022

قم بزيارة CNS للرعاية الصحية في موتور سيتي برايد!

جائزة ديترويت الكبرى
يونيو 3, 2022

كانت CNS Healthcare في الموقع لسباق الجائزة الكبرى ، 3-5 يونيو.

التدريب على التعاطف والدعوة والضمائر
مايو 3, 2022
3:30م

سجل هنا: https://form-usa.keela.co/cns-training-days-community-night هذا التدريب مجاني ومفتوح للجمهور! التعاطف والدعوة سيتعرف المشاركون في ورشة العمل هذه على معنى التعاطف وأفضل الممارسات. سوف تكون provi ...

مأدبة الغداء السنوية الثالثة لجوائز I Am The Storm
مارس 25, 2022
11:00 صباحا
الازدهار - التعلم من أصوات قدامى المحاربين لدينا
نوفمبر 5, 2021
10:00 ص إلى 12:00 م

انضم إلينا في صباح ملهم من المتحدثين وموارد المجتمع. هذا حدث شخصي في CNS Healthcare 2900 Conner Ave ، Bldg A ، ديترويت ، MI 48215To RSVP ، البريد الإلكتروني dwalker@www.cnshealthcare.org.

المؤتمر السنوي NAMI ميشيغان
19 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2021
05:30 م-أغسطس 03, 2021 10:30 م

مؤتمر هذا العام للجميع! التركيز بشكل خاص على نماذج الاستجابة لأزمات إنفاذ القانون ، وتقاطع الإيمان والرعاية الصحية العقلية ، ومستقبل الرعاية الصحية المتكاملة في ميشيغان ، وتدريب فريق التدخل في الأزمات (CIT) الشفاء السلوكي ...

مسيرة الخروج من الظلام
16 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2021
التسجيل: 8:00 صباحا. وقت الحدث: 10:00 صباحا - 12:30 ظهرا.

نحن نمضي قدما في خططنا لاستضافة مسيرات مجتمع الخروج من الظلام شخصيا بدءا من خريف عام 2021. ستكون صحة وسلامة المشاركين والموظفين والمتطوعين على رأس أولوياتنا بينما نعمل مع السلطات المحلية لاتخاذ القرار ...

فخر مقاطعة ماكومب
16 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2021
السبت, أكتوبر 16, 4 م – الأحد, أكتوبر 17, 3 ص

لدى Macomb County Pride مهمة لخلق بيئة داعمة لمجتمع LGBTQ + وأن تكون موردا في مقاطعة Macomb. في الفترة من 15 إلى 17 أكتوبر 2021 ، سيستضيف وسط مدينة ماونت كليمنس مهرجان Macomb County Pride الافتتاحي ، الذي يضم شارع ...

فيو 2021 البحيرة المسورة
9 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2021
11:00 صباحا – 7:30 مساء بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة

حدث مجتمعي يتضمن أنشطة ممتعة وجذابة ومؤثرة للأطفال والمراهقين والشباب. (الفنون والحرف اليدوية ، مسار العقبات والرياضة ، البحث عن الكنز ، الحيوانات ، شاحنات الطعام ، الموسيقى ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير) سيتم تسليط الضوء على المهرجان من خلال ...

مؤتمر افتراضي حول الانتحار
سبتمبر 23, 2021
05:30 م-أغسطس 03, 2021 10:30 م

سيتناول مؤتمر أغنية كيفين الافتراضي لعام 2021 حول الانتحار: الإنصاف والمساواة في منع الانتحار منع الانتحار

مهرجان فخر موتور سيتي
سبتمبر 18, 2021
05:30 م-أغسطس 03, 2021 10:30 م

موتور سيتي برايد هو أكبر احتفال فخر في ميشيغان مع أكثر من 40000 مشارك في أحداث الفخر لدينا. نحن منظمة يديرها متطوعون بالكامل ومهمتها نشر الوعي من خلال الفخر

إذا كان هناك حدث قادم وترغب في دعوة CNS Healthcare ، فاتصل بنا.

Events Calendar

Events Calendar
Vax Bash: Summit Drive, Waterford
September 22, 2022
11AM-3PM

Come and enjoy a BBQ, gift card raffle and music, all while protecting yourself from seasonal flu and COVID-19 (Moderna.) Walk right up, no registration is required. We look forward to seeing you at Vax Bash. September 22, 2022, from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. …

Vax Bash: Warren Ave, Detroit
September 20, 2022
11AM-3PM

Come and enjoy a BBQ, gift card raffle and music, all while protecting yourself from seasonal flu and COVID-19 (Moderna.) Walk right up, no registration is required. We look forward to seeing you at Vax Bash. September 20, 2022, from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. …

Securing Our Community
August 17, 2022
12 p.m. to 2 p.m.

Join CNS Healthcare for a conversation about creating a suicide-safer community by reducing access to lethal means. Dr. Cynthia Ewell Foster from University of Michigan’s Institute for Firearm Injury Prevention will join us to speak on suicide preventi …

Motor City Pride
June 11, 2022

Visit CNS Healthcare at Motor City Pride!

Detroit Grand Prix
June 3, 2022

CNS Healthcare was on-site for the Grand Prix, June 3-5.

Empathy, Advocacy, and Pronouns Training
May 3, 2022
3:30PM

Register Here: https://form-usa.keela.co/cns-training-days-community-night This training is free and open to the public! Empathy & Advocacy Participants of this workshop will learn about the meaning of empathy and best practices. They will be provi …

Third Annual I Am The Storm Awards Luncheon
March 25, 2022
11:00AM
Thriving – Learning from the Voices of Our Veterans
November 5, 2021
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Join us for an inspirational morning of speakers and community resources.This is an in-person event at CNS Healthcare 2900 Conner Ave, Bldg A, Detroit, MI 48215To RSVP, email dwalker@www.cnshealthcare.org.

NAMI Michigan Annual Conference
October 19, 2021
05:30 pm-August 03, 2021 10:30 pm

This year’s conference is for everyone! Specific focus on Law Enforcement Crisis Response Models, the Intersection of Faith and Mental Healthcare, the future of integrated healthcare in Michigan, Crisis Intervention Team Training (CIT) Behavioral Healt …

Out of Darkness Walk
October 16, 2021
Registration: 8:00 am. Event Time: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm.

We’re moving forward with plans to host our Out of the Darkness Community Walks in person beginning fall 2021. The health and safety of our participants, staff and volunteers will be our top priorities as we work with local authorities to make decision …

Macomb County Pride
October 16, 2021
Sat, Oct 16, 4 PM – Sun, Oct 17, 3 AM

Macomb County Pride has a mission to create a supportive environment for the LGBTQ+ community and to be a resource in Macomb County. On October 15-17, 2021, downtown Mount Clemens will host the inaugural Macomb County Pride Festival, featuring a Street …

Viewfest 2021 Walled Lake
October 9, 2021
11:00 AM – 7:30 PM EDT

A community event that includes fun, engaging, and impactful activities for children, teens, and young adults. (arts and crafts, obstacle course and sports, treasure hunt, animals, food trucks, music, and much more) The festival will be highlighted by …

A Virtual Conference On Suicide
September 23, 2021
05:30 pm-August 03, 2021 10:30 pm

The 2021 virtual Kevin’s Song Conference on Suicide: Equity and Equality in Suicide Prevention will tackle suicide prevention

Motor City Pride Festival
September 18, 2021
05:30 pm-August 03, 2021 10:30 pm

Motor City Pride is Michigan’s largest pride celebration with over 40,000 participants in our pride events. We are an entirely volunteer-run organization with a mission of spreading awareness thru pride

If there’s an upcoming event and you’d like to invite CNS Healthcare, get in touch.