活动日历

活动日历
同理心、倡导和代名词培训
2022年5月3日
3:30PM

在此注册:https://form-usa.keela.co/cns-training-days-community-night 这个培训是免费的,并向公众开放!同理心与倡导 这个研讨会的参与者将学习同理心的含义和最佳做法。他们将获得关于 "同理心 "的信息。

第三届 "我是风暴 "年度颁奖午宴
2022年3月25日
上午11:00
茁壮成长--从我们退伍军人的声音中学习
2021年11月5日
上午10:00至下午12:00

请加入我们,参加一个由演讲者和社区资源组成的鼓舞人心的早晨。这是一个亲身参与的活动,地点在CNS Healthcare 2900 Conner Ave, Bldg A, Detroit, MI 48215。如需回复,请发送电子邮件至dwalker@www.cnshealthcare.org。

密歇根州NAMI年度会议
2021年10月19日
下午05:30-2021年8月3日晚上10:30

今年的会议是为所有人准备的!具体重点是执法危机应对模式、信仰与精神保健的交集、密歇根州综合保健的未来、危机干预小组培训(CIT)、行为卫生学和心理学。

走出黑暗之路
2021年10月16日
登记时间:上午8:00。活动时间:上午10:00 - 下午12:30。

我们正在推进计划,从2021年秋季开始亲自举办我们的走出黑暗的社区步行活动。在我们与地方当局合作作出决定时,我们的参与者、工作人员和志愿者的健康和安全将是我们的首要任务。

马科姆县的骄傲
2021年10月16日
10月16日(周六)下午4点-10月17日(周日)凌晨3点

马科姆县骄傲的使命是为LGBTQ+社区创造一个支持性的环境,并成为马科姆县的一种资源。2021年10月15日至17日,克莱门斯山市中心将举办首届马科姆县骄傲节,其特点是街道 ...

2021年Walled Lake景观节
2021年10月9日
上午11:00 - 下午7:30 EDT

一个社区活动,包括为儿童、青少年和年轻人提供有趣、有吸引力和有影响的活动。(艺术和手工艺,障碍赛和运动,寻宝,动物,食品车,音乐,以及更多)。该节日的亮点是...

自杀问题虚拟会议
2021年9月23日
下午05:30-2021年8月3日晚上10:30

2021年虚拟的凯文之歌自杀问题会议。自杀预防中的公平和平等将解决自杀预防问题

汽车城骄傲节
2021年9月18日
下午05:30-2021年8月3日晚上10:30

汽车城骄傲 "是密歇根州最大的骄傲庆典,有超过40,000人参加我们的骄傲活动。我们是一个完全由志愿者管理的组织,其使命是通过自豪感来传播意识。

如果有一个即将到来的活动,你想邀请CNS Healthcare,请我们联系。

Events Calendar

Events Calendar
Thriving – Learning from the Voices of Our Veterans
November 5, 2021
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Join us for an inspirational morning of speakers and community resources.This is an in-person event at CNS Healthcare 2900 Conner Ave, Bldg A, Detroit, MI 48215To RSVP, email dwalker@www.cnshealthcare.org.

NAMI Michigan Annual Conference
October 19, 2021
05:30 pm-August 03, 2021 10:30 pm

This year’s conference is for everyone! Specific focus on Law Enforcement Crisis Response Models, the Intersection of Faith and Mental Healthcare, the future of integrated healthcare in Michigan, Crisis Intervention Team Training (CIT) Behavioral Healt …

Out of Darkness Walk
October 16, 2021
Registration: 8:00 am. Event Time: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm.

We’re moving forward with plans to host our Out of the Darkness Community Walks in person beginning fall 2021. The health and safety of our participants, staff and volunteers will be our top priorities as we work with local authorities to make decision …

Macomb County Pride
October 16, 2021
Sat, Oct 16, 4 PM – Sun, Oct 17, 3 AM

Macomb County Pride has a mission to create a supportive environment for the LGBTQ+ community and to be a resource in Macomb County. On October 15-17, 2021, downtown Mount Clemens will host the inaugural Macomb County Pride Festival, featuring a Street …

Viewfest 2021 Walled Lake
October 9, 2021
11:00 AM – 7:30 PM EDT

A community event that includes fun, engaging, and impactful activities for children, teens, and young adults. (arts and crafts, obstacle course and sports, treasure hunt, animals, food trucks, music, and much more) The festival will be highlighted by …

A Virtual Conference On Suicide
September 23, 2021
05:30 pm-August 03, 2021 10:30 pm

The 2021 virtual Kevin’s Song Conference on Suicide: Equity and Equality in Suicide Prevention will tackle suicide prevention

Motor City Pride Festival
September 18, 2021
05:30 pm-August 03, 2021 10:30 pm

Motor City Pride is Michigan’s largest pride celebration with over 40,000 participants in our pride events. We are an entirely volunteer-run organization with a mission of spreading awareness thru pride

If there’s an upcoming event and you’d like to invite CNS Healthcare, get in touch.